Board of Directors

WCA-TV’s Board of Directors is a volunteer board of directors that are appointed by the Watertown City Council and School Committee. The Board of Directors governs the cable access channels, and the Executive Director, Andrea Santopietro, over-sees the day-to-day operations of the access studio.

Meet the WCA-TV Board of Directors

  • Christopher McKenzie, President
  • Ninos Hanna, Vice President
  • George Skuse, Clerk
  • James O'Connor, Treasurer
  • David Stokes: Member
  • Elaine Mello: Member
  • Robert Romano: Member
  • Jennifer Nicholson: Member
  • Samantha Henry: Member

Previous Meeting Minutes