WCA-TV’s Board of Directors is a volunteer board of directors that are appointed by the Watertown Town Council and School Committee. The Board of Directors governs the cable access channels and the Executive Director, Helen Chatel, over-sees the day-to-day operations of the access studio.



WCA-TV Board of Directors

Toni Carlson, Board President

Bob Kaprielian, Vice President

Michael Shepard, Treasurer

John M. Airasian, Secretary

Kristina Fraser, Member

Shirley Lundberg, Member

Eileen Hzu-Balzer, Member

George Skuse, Member

Chris McKenzie, Member