loading map - please wait...

WCAC: 42.369784, -71.178523



Since 2005, Watertown Cable Access Corp (WCA-TV) has been Watertown’s Public, Education, & Government Access (PEG) station. Our mission is to provide local cable access to the residents of Watertown. Our public channel consists of locally produced parades, news, & a host of other entertaining & informational programming. On the Educational channel you can find school events, sports, library presentations and all things educational. Samples of our Government channel programming include local town council, school committee, and traffic commission meetings. The best part about WCA-TV is that our programming consists of content provided or created by community members.

After completing a few short training sessions, members are allowed access television time slots for shows. To get you started, we offer workshops in field camera filming and studio television production, along with video editing. Our workshops are free and open to the residents of Watertown and those working for a non-profit in or serving Watertown.

Whether you want to film a parade, political debate, or your own comedy show, we are here to help you! WCA-TV’s shows are made for the community of Watertown, and we offer state of the art equipment for you to utilize in order to create that programming.

Feel free to contact us at any time with any questions or comments. Your feedback helps us serve you.

Office Address

Watertown Cable Access Corporation

50 Columbia Street

Watertown, MA. 02472. USA

Office Phones

Tel: (617) 923-8610

Fax: (617) 923-8612

 

E-mail

Helen Chatel: Helenc@wcatv.org

Nick Dulchinos: Nickd@wcatv.org

Andrea Santopietro: Andreas@wcatv.org

Dan Hogan: Danh@wcatv.org

Kyle Igoe: Kylei@wcatv.org

Sam Dudley: Samd@wcatv.org

John Woodland: John@wcatv.org

WCAC Open Hours:

Mon: to Thurs: 2:30pm – 8:00pm

Fri: 2:30pm – 5:00pm

Sat and Sun: Closed

 

 


RevisedLogo

WCA-TV is now a part of membership management site Media Center Manager! We are currently only accepting members through this site. Click here to register today. After being approved by a staff member, you can use all of the features MCM has to offer. Under the training tab, you will find all of the courses we are offering for the fall, winter, and spring. If you have any specific questions about classes or how to sign up on MCM, please call 617-923-8610 or email andreas@wcatv.org.